Staff

Humbaugh_Dr. Peter

Dr. Peter Humbaugh

Francisco Elementary Principal

phumbaugh@egsc.k12.in.us

Stocker_Debbie

Ms. Debbie Stocker

Francisco Elementary Secretary

dstocker@egsc.k12.in.us

Dupps_Gina

Ms. Gina Dupps

6th Grade Teacher

gmdupps@egsc.k12.in.us

Mokris_Julie

Mrs. Julie Mokris

5th Grade Teacher

jmokris@egsc.k12.in.us

Smock_Kirsten

Mrs. Kirsten Prechtel

4th Grade Teacher

kprechtel@egsc.k12.in.us

Gries_Kalena

Ms. Kalena Gries

3rd Grade Teacher

kgries@egsc.k12.in.us

Malin_Lori

Mrs. Lori Malin

2nd Grade Teacher

lmalin@egsc.k12.in.us

Sparrow_Ryan

Mr. Ryan Sparrow

1st Grade Teacher

rsparrow@egsc.k12.in.us

Lowry_Kristen

Mrs. Kristen Lowry

Kindergarten Teacher

klowry@egsc.k12.in.us

Harris_Kathryn

Ms. Kathryn Harris

Resource Teacher

kharris@egsc.k12.in.us

Gatton_Ginny

Mrs. Ginny Gatton

Head Start Teacher’s Aide

Crecelius_Jeff

Mr. Jeff Crecelius

Building Maintenance

jcrecelius@egsc.k12.in.us

McEllhiney_Lisa

Mrs. Lisa McEllhiney

Food Services

Lantaff_Nadine

Ms. Nadine Lantaff

Cafeteria Manager

*Not Pictured*

Mrs. Jane Reed-Art Teacher

Mrs. Julie Like-Music Teacher

Mrs. Whitney Powers-PE Teacher

Ms. Sarah Lepeau-Title

Mrs. Falon Davis-Nurse